Local Representatives

The community council for Old Aberdeen was elected in October 2018 and and the members are: –

Chair:Dewi Morganoacc-chair@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Vice Chair:Isobel Aitkenmail@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Secretary:Trevor Stackmail@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Treasurer:Gordon Mutchmail@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Planning:Steven Berryplanning@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Webadmin:Dewi Morganwebadmin@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Members:
Alexandra Shepherd
Teresa Harwood
David Craik
Eric Kiltie

Our general email address is: mail@oldaberdeen.org.uk

The Aberdeen City Councillors who represent Old Aberdeen and the surrounding area are: –

North of Orchard Street:
Alexander McLellan                 amclellan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Jim Noble                                JimNoble@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Ross Grant                               rossgrant@aberdeencity.gov.uk

South of Orchard Street:
Dell Henrickson                        dhenrickson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Michael Hutchison                   MiHutchison@AberdeenCity.gov.uk
Ryan Houghton                        rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Sandra Macdonald                   samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

More contact details are available on the Aberdeen City Council web site at: committees.aberdeencity.gov.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx

The local MSP representing this area (Aberdeen Central) is:
Kevin Stuart (SNP)
Email: Kevin.Stewart.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

We have 7 Regional MSPs. They are:
Maggie Chapman   Maurice Golden
Liam Kerr         Douglas Lumsden
Michael Marra Mercedes Villalba
Tess White
Their contact details can be obtained from the Scottish Parliament website: www.scottish.parliament.uk/msps

The MP who represents this area (Aberdeen North) is:
Kirsty Blackman who can be contacted at: 
kirsty.blackman.mp@parliament.uk