Local Representatives

The community council for Old Aberdeen was elected in October 2018 and and the members are: –

Chair:David Craikoacc-chair@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Vice Chair:Alexandra (Lekky) Shepherdmail@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Secretary:Trevor Stackmail@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Treasurer:Gordon Mutchmail@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Planning:Steven Berryplanning@oldaberdeen.org.uk
Members:Isobel Aitken
Eric Kiltie
Teresa Harwood

Webadmin
(non-member):
Dewi Morganwebadmin@oldaberdeen.org.uk

Our general email address is: mail@oldaberdeen.org.uk

The Aberdeen City Councillors who represent Old Aberdeen and the surrounding area are: –

North of Orchard Street:
Alexander McLellan
amclellan@aberdeencity.gov.uk / 07500 999522 / 01224 346633
Kairin van Sweeden
KVSweeden@aberdeencity.gov.uk / 07977 399586 / 01224 346623
Ross Grant
rossgrant@aberdeencity.gov.uk / 07738 688458 / 01224 346621

South of Orchard Street:
Dell Henrickson
dhenrickson@aberdeencity.gov.uk / 07500 999589 / 01224 346635
Desmond Bouse
dbouse@aberdeencity.gov.uk / 01224 346635
Michael Hutchison
MiHutchison@AberdeenCity.gov.uk / 07771 797904 / 01224 346637
Sandra Macdonald
samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk / 07551 135775 / 01224 346637

More contact details are available on the Aberdeen City Council web site at: committees.aberdeencity.gov.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx

Your MSPs
The local MSP representing this area (Aberdeen Central) is:
Kevin Stuart (SNP)
Email: Kevin.Stewart.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

We have 7 Regional MSPs. They are:
Maggie Chapman, Maurice Golden, Liam Kerr,
Douglas Lumsden, Michael Marra, Mercedes Villalba, Tess White.
Their contact details can be obtained from the Scottish Parliament website: www.scottish.parliament.uk/msps

Your Westminster MP
The MP who represents this area (Aberdeen North) is:
Kirsty Blackman who can be contacted at: 
kirsty.blackman.mp@parliament.uk